Board of Directors

Board Members

Mary-Pat Gleeson

Chair, Member of Charlotte’s Task Force

John McCharles


Connie Courtney


Dr. Enoch Daniel

Family Physician

Roger Mailloux

CEEH Foundation

Lonny Napper

Mayor, Plympton Wyoming Township

Dr. Tim MacDonald

Family Physician

Don McGugan

Leland J. Martin

Laurie Zimmer

Vice-President, Operations- Bluwater Health

Kelly Poore

Meeting Minutes